Hotline:+49 (0) 721 981840

IT- support in industrial production and digital transformation

IT support in production and industry 4.0

Do you look for IT support for the ongoing digitization on the shop floor? Here you find the specialists for IT support in industrial production environment. With our specialized experience in the care of the production IT and the security administration of industrial IT-enviroments, we can assure system stability and a digitally controlled production in your company as well.

Digitization of  your business

Lutz & Grub AG IT SERVICES is an IT service provider and system integrator which will assist you in the digitization of your business processes. We provide a manageable and secure network management and help you to automate everyday tasks and processes.

IT-Support in an industial environments

Machines and humans are very different. Do you agree? That's why the IT-support of machines and robots in an industrial environment is different as well! Our support teams do have the knowledge of the shopfloor.

Read more

ADS Security

Protect your systems and your business from unauthorized access. Based on a structured ADS infrastructure, increase the security level of the entire resource management through the maximum automation of IT processes.

Read more


Migration toward MS Office 365

Migration towards MS Office 365

One of the most important pre-requisites for migrating into the Cloud is a cleaned-up Active Directory structure. Furthermore we recommend approaches with respect to a hybrid Cloud based on Microsoft‘s Azure platform. Inform yourselves on this inexpensive deployment method.
Read more ...

Establishing MS Sharepoint Server

Establishing MS Sharepoint Server

According to our opinion the use of the SharePoint Server only makes sense upon full usage of the on-board means. Please ask our SharePoint Team for relevant solutions on this behalf.
Read more ...

Cookies on this page

This site uses cookies according to our privacy policy. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Logo
Servicenummer:(0800) 9818000

IT-Support in der industriellen Produktion und digitale Transformation

IT-Support in der Produktion und Industrie 4.0

Suchen Sie den IT-Support für die fortschreitende Digitalisierung auf dem Shopfloor? Hier haben Sie die Spezialisten für den IT-Support in der industriellen Produktionsumgebung gefunden. Mit unserer spezialisierten Erfahrung in der Betreuung der Produktions-IT und der Security Administration von Produktionsanlagen von mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen, können wir auch in Ihrem Unternehmen für eine ausfallsichere, digital gesteuerte Produktion sorgen!

Digitalisierung und Security im Mittelstand

Lutz & Grub AG IT-SERVICES ist ein IT-Dienstleister/Systemhaus für den Mittelstand, der Ihnen bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse zur Seite steht. Wir sorgen für ein überschaubares und sicheres Netzwerkmanagement und helfen Ihnen dabei, alltägliche Aufgaben und Prozesse zu automatisieren.

ADS Security Management

Schützen Sie Ihr Systeme und Ihr Unternehmen vor unberechtigten Zugriffen. Erhöhen Sie den Security-Level der gesamten Ressourcenverwaltung durch die maximale Automatisierung der IT Prozesse auf Basis einer strukturierten ADS-Infrastruktur. Erfahren Sie mehr

Active Directory Screening Check

IT-Security kann so einfach sein: Schaffen Sie Ordnung in Ihren Microsoft Active Directory Services mit einem Active Directory Health Check. Sparen Sie Kosten und Arbeit durch optimiertes AD-Management. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei. Erfahren Sie mehr

IT-Support in der Industrie

Die Digitalisierung in der Industrie schreitet schnell voran. Grundlage hierfür ist eine sichere IT-Netzwerkinfrastruktur. Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei die Anforderungen an die Sicherheit einer industriellen Netzwerkumgebung zu bewältigen.Erfahren Sie mehr

Aktuelles

Remote-Services immer beliebter

Dass im Wettbewerb der Wind Jahr für Jahr kälter und stärker pfeift, daran lässt sich nicht viel ändern. Gesetzliche …

Erfahren Sie mehr

LUTZ & GRUB AG jetzt auch Cloud Solution Provider

Um für unsere Kunden noch effizienter da zu sein, haben wir uns als Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider qualifiziert. Gerade die …

Erfahren Sie mehr

Cookies auf dieser Seite

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies gemäß unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite und dem Abrufen von Inhalten, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.